Testimonials

"We bought a certified pre owned 2015 Jetta Amazing car the diesel turbo injected and Waylon our sales guy was amazing and [Barry] the finance guy was awesome I wouldn't go anywhere else to buy another car except for Chico Volkswagen."
Jennifer K. (March 2018, Google Reviews)

"I actually love Chico Volkswagen! I had been dealing with their service and lots of parts mostly. Willy was great to deal with when my retro 92 Corrado was giving me trouble and again with my Audi. Thanks Willy! They are like family, hmm maybe cause they are owned and operated by a great local Chico family. Hi Amy.. Waylon was great. He stayed late into the night and we found the perfect car."
Zane H. (January 2018, Google Reviews)

"Wanted to say thanks to the whole Chico Volkswagen Mazda team for the great deal and awesome experience on the purchase of my new GTI! Thank you Brandon for texting back and forth with me while I was in Chicago (Great customer service)! Thanks Khan for the inspirational test drive! Thanks Tiffany for planting the seed! Thanks Aaron for the speedy process! Thanks Kityra for the thorough explanation of the products! Last, but not least, thank you Shelly and Stephen for making my service appointment easy and fast!"
Stephen J. (March 2018, Google Reviews)

"I have to say that Aaron, Wayland, Kon and Kyra made our experience in buying a car from them was very pleasant. There was no pressure and they understood our needs in getting a 2017 Passat! Thanks to ALL of you for making such a big decision a pleasant experience. God bless you ALL."
Maria A. (January 2018, Google Reviews)

"I had a terrific experience here. I had a parts/service issue with my car and they handled it very timely. The staff is knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. I live about 1 1/2 hours from Chico but will be glad to make the drive to have my car serviced here!"
Susie M. (May 2017, Google Reviews)

"Purchased a used car from Keith at Chico VW. Highly recommend. Very accommodating throughout the process. Different from the other car experiences that I've had. You definitely feel the nice small town vibes! Since I was going from far away, I appreciated that he worked with me over the phone to get a deal finalized."
Veeral S. (May 2017, Google Reviews)

"Just had extensive service done on my car. The service could not have gone better. The explanation of the work that need to be done was through. The service department communicated progress the whole time. Completed the work before promised. I would recommend Chico VW to anyone."
Cliff K. (June 2017, Google Reviews)

"My last three cars have been Volkswagen and I have to commend Chico Volkswagen for keeping me a loyal customer. Willie, in the service department is the absolute best. Always treated well and feel like I'm a valued customer."
Andrew U. (June 2017, Google Reviews)